And I got what I think

Deep down, I was thinking that it would be better that my grade in Philosophy 1 is a 2.0 (with 1.0 being the highest) rather than a 1.75 (wth!?) so that I wouldn’t have regrets…   My Social Science 1 grade is 2.0 and to be a Dean’s Lister my grades should not be any lower than 1.75 and if it was only SocSci that has a 2.0, I would probably be bitter for who knows how long and I may unconsciously bear hatred to my professor (although I don’t  think that he doesn’t deserve it ;D)   Oh well, this is life…

Leave a Reply

